Skip to main content

Registrar

Welcome to the Office of the Registrar. We are located on the third floor of Marshall Hall, Suite 306.

We strive to provide efficient and effective services to all prospective, current and former students, as well as our faculty, staff and administration. We look forward to serving you soon!  If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Additional Campus Connect Info

CampusConnect is the secure online portal to view and print various ETBU information, such as:

  • unofficial transcript
  • degree audit
  • enrollment verification certificate
  • schedule
  • grade report
  • account balance
  • and more!

Campus Connect Student Manual
 

Contact Information

registrar@etbu.edu | 903.923.2064 
Fax 903.923.2067
Office Hours: Monday-Friday (8am - 5pm) 
Hours may vary during summer months

Troy G. White, M.Ed.
Registrar
903.923.2060 | tgwhite@etbu.edu

Donna Wilson
Secretary/Records Assistant
903.923.2065 | dwilson@etbu.edu

Spencer Jones
Receptionist/Records Assistant
903.923.2064 | sjones@etbu.edu

Joanna Voelkel
Schedule/Records Assistant
903.923.2061 | jvoelkel@etbu.edu

Karson Kent
Graduation Certification Officer
903.923.2063 | kekent@etbu.edu