Skip to main content

Info For

University Advancement

East Texas Baptist University is grateful for each person who supports our mission to "Embrace Faith, Engage Minds, Empower Leaders, and Enhance Community." The division of University Advancement exists to help our friends and alumni to achieve their personal and financial goals as they give to provide for the needs of our students and ETBU. Please call on us if you have any need for information or assistance.

Contact Information

University Advancement
East Texas Baptist University
One Tiger Drive
Marshall, Texas 75670
903.923.2071  |  advancement@etbu.edu
Fax: 903.938.7798

Dr. Scott Bryant
Vice President for Advancement
903.923.2069  |  sbryant@etbu.edu

Allison Peteet
Assistant Vice President for Advancement
903.923.2072  |  apeteet@etbu.edu

Emily Roberson
Director of Alumni Relations and Advancement Communication
903.923.2043  |  eroberson@etbu.edu

Minda Purdie
Coordinator of Gifts
903.923.2071  |  mpurdie@etbu.edu

Debbie Stevens
Administrative Assistant, Advancement
903.923.2071  |  dstevens@etbu.edu