Academic Success and Graduate Services

The Office of Academic Success and Graduate Services is here to help you throughout your career at ETBU and even after you graduate.  Our office can assist you in choosing a degree, scheduling tutoring through our ACE (Academic Center for Excellence) Lab, and securing accommodations for physical or learning needs.  We also offer encouragement to all students in their course work.

 

Contact Us

Location:  Marshall Hall, Suite 301
Office hours:  8:00 am to 4:30 pm Monday-Friday

Dr. Thomas Sanders
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs      
903-923-2075
tsanders@etbu.edu
 

Kelley Paul
Director of Student Success
903-923-2229
kpaul@etbu.edu

Jacqueline Ramos
Coordinator of Testing & Academic Support
903-923-2078
jramos@etbu.edu

Den Murley
Director of Graduate Admissions
903-923-2079
dmurley@etbu.edu

Leska Papas
Administrative Secretary
903-923-2076
lpapas@etbu.edu

Austin Odom
Academic Success Graduate Assistant
903-923-2372
aodom@etbu.edu

Thomas Warren
Academic Success Graduate Assistant
903-923-2372
twarren@etbu.edu