BusinessPortrait01001.jpg

 Dr. Scott Ray, Dean;  Dr. Bill Mills, Management Information Systems;  Dr. Tyler Watts, Economics;

Dr. Eddie Hamby, Accounting; Dr. Ken Fairweather, Marketing

Dr. Kathleen Mays, Management;  Melisa Murphrey, Administrative Assistant;

Dr. Emily Prevost, Leadership


Dr. Scott Ray

Dean of the School of Business

Associate Professor, Business Administration 

BusinessPortrait06006.jpg

sray@etbu.edu

(903) 923-2147

      D.B.A., Nova Southeastern University  

M.B.A., LeTourneau University

B.S.B.M., LeTourneau University

   A.A., Kilgore College


 Dr. Eddie Hamby

Associate Professor, Accounting

BusinessPortrait05005.jpg

ehamby@etbu.edu

(903) 923-2152 

Ed.D., Vanderbilt University

M.B.A., Louisiana Tech University

B.A., Louisiana State University


 Dr. Bill Mills

Professor, Computer Science

BusinessPortrait08008.jpg

bmills@etbu.edu

www.billmills.org 

(903) 923-2146 

Ed.D., East Texas State University

M.S., East Texas State University

  B.S., East Texas State University


Dr. Tyler Watts

Professor, Economics

Dr.jpg

twatts@etbu.edu

(903) 923-2153

B.A., Hillsdale College

M.A., George Mason University

Ph.D, George Mason University

 


Dr. Emily Prevost

Director of Leadership Development

Emily.jpg

eprevost@etbu.edu

(903) 923-2076

PhD Dallas Baptist University, Leadership Studies 2009

M.A., Hardin-Simmons University, Religion 2002

B.A., Hardin-Simmons University, Bible 2000 


Dr. Kathleen Mays

Associate Professor, Management

BusinessPortrait04004.jpg

kmays@etbu.edu

 (903) 923-2149

D.B.A., Anderson University

M.B.A., Troy State University

    B.B.A., University of Texas at Tyler

    A.B.A., East Texas Baptist College 


 Dr. Ken Fairweather

Associate Professor, Marketing

BusinessPortrait09009.jpg

kfairweather@etbu.edu

(903) 923-2150

(903) 918-5820 (cell)

D.B.A., Nova Southeastern University

M.B.A., Amberton University

B.A., Moody Bible Institute

A.A., Eastfield College


 Mr. Stan Baker

Adjunct Professor

Melisa_Murphrey.jpg

sbaker@etbu.edu

(903) 923-2151

A.A., Community College of the Air Force

B.A., Dallas Baptist University

M.A., Dallas Baptist University


Mr. John Feezell

Adjunct Professor

IMG_0428.jpg

jfeezell@etbu.edu

903-923-2148

B.S., Pasadena College

M.A., Claremont Graduate University

Ph.D., Claremont Graduate University

 


Mr. Tom Barnard

Adjunct Professor

IMG_0425.jpg

tbarnard@etbu.edu

903-923-2148

M.B.A., LeTourneau University

B.B.M., LeTourneau University

 


 Dr. John Whitehead

Adjunct Professor

Untitled-1.jpg

 jwhitehead@etbu.edu

(903) 753-3061

A.A., Kilgore College

B.A., Baylor University

J.D., Baylor Law School


Business Staff


 Melisa Murphrey

Administrative Assistant

Melisa.jpg

mmurphry@etbu.edu

(903) 923-2148