2013 IFR Grant: Meet our writers

Congratulations to the five members of the ETBU faculty who received grant funding through the Intersection for Faith & Reflection Grant offered by the CECS. We look forward to your contributions to this blog in the coming months as we examine the relationship between reflection and our faith.

Read more about the Faith & Reflection Project…


Dr. Mark Miller, Dr. Catherine Cone, Dr. Jennifer Bashaw, & Dr. Laci McRee
(also receiving grant funds is Dr. Stan Coppinger – not pictured)


The following two tabs change content below.

Elizabeth Ponder

Program Coordinator | Center for Excellence in Christian Scholarship at East Texas Baptist University
Elizabeth Ponder serves as the Program Coordinator for the Center of Excellence in Christian Scholarship at East Texas Baptist University. Although her primary role at ETBU is serving as a librarian, Elizabeth is passionately interested in studying the ways that faith & learning intersect.

Latest posts by Elizabeth Ponder (see all)