Student Affairs Staff




Dr. Xavier Whitaker
Vice President for Student Affairs
xwhitaker@etbu.edu
(903) 923-2320

 

 



Tyler Sellers
Dean of Students
tsellers@etbu.edu
(903) 923-2325






Blair Prevost
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs Operations
Director of Ornelas Student Center
bprevost@etbu.edu
(903) 923-2326

 


 



Emilee Rummel

Director of Campus Services
erummel@etbu.edu
(903) 923-2134

 

 



Larissa Leifer
Director of Residence Life
lleifer@etbu.edu
(903) 923-2321

 

 




Rachel Olshine
Student Development Specialist
Licensed Professional Counselor
rolshine@etbu.edu
903-923-2320

 

 



Billy Baker
Director of Intramural Sports and Wellness
Resident Manager
Van Zandt Apartments & Campus Houses
bbaker@etbu.edu
903-923-2320

 



Coleman Sulak
Resident Director
Mabee Residential Center
csulak@etbu.edu
903-927-4493

 

 



Paul Swearingen
Resident Director, Fry Hall
Director of Summer Camps
pswearingen@etbu.edu
903-927-4462

 

 



Shelby Thomas
Resident Director
Ornelas Residential Center
sthomas@etbu.edu
903-927-4464

 

 



Brandon Hoye

Resident Director
University Apartments
bhoye@etbu.edu
903-927-2350