Student Affairs Staff




Dr. Xavier Whitaker
Vice President for Student Affairs
xwhitaker@etbu.edu
(903) 923-2320

 

 



Tyler Sellers
Dean of Students
tsellers@etbu.edu
(903) 923-2325






Blair Prevost
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs Operations
Director of the Ornelas Student Center
bprevost@etbu.edu
(903) 923-2326

 




Larissa Leifer
Director of Residence Life
lleifer@etbu.edu
(903) 923-2321

 

 




Rachel Olshine
Student Development Specialist
Licensed Professional Counselor
rolshine@etbu.edu
903-923-2320

 

 



Billy Baker
Director of Intramural Sports and Wellness
Resident Manager
Van Zandt Apartments & Campus Houses
bbaker@etbu.edu
903-923-2320

 



Coleman Sulak
Resident Director
Mabee Residential Center
csulak@etbu.edu
903-927-4493

 

 



Brandon Hoye

Resident Director
University Apartments
bhoye@etbu.edu
903-927-2350

 

 



Kevin Ung
Resident Director
Centennial Hall
kung@etbu.edu
903-927-2369

 

 



Chloe Jedlick
Resident Director
Ornelas Residential Center
cjedlick@etbu.edu
903-927-4464

 

 



Sarah Pullin
Director of Student Activities
spullin@etbu.edu
903-927-2326