Business Faculty


BusinessPortrait01001.jpg

 Dr. Ken Fairweather-Marketing;  Dr. Eddie Hamby-Accounting;  Melisa Murphrey-Administrative Assistant; 

Dr. Bill Mills-Management Information Systems; Dr. Kathleen Mays-Management; Dr. Scott Ray, Dean  


Dr._Ray_Final.jpg  Dr. Scott Ray

Dean of the School of Business

Associate Professor, Business Administration 

sray@etbu.edu

 (903) 923-2147

            D.B.A., Nova Southeastern University  

M.B.A., LeTourneau University

  B.S.B.M., LeTourneau University

                                                                                                     A.A., Kilgore College

 

Hamby_Copy_Final.jpg

Dr. Eddie Hamby

Associate Professor, Accounting

ehamby@etbu.edu

(903) 923-2152 

Ed.D., Vanderbilt University

M.B.A., Louisiana Tech University

B.A., Louisiana State University

 

Dr._Mays_final.jpg

   Dr. Kathleen Mays

Associate Professor, Management

kmays@etbu.edu

 (903) 923-2149

D.B.A., Anderson University

M.B.A., Troy State University

             B.B.A., University of Texas at Tyler

                                                                                                                       A.B.A., East Texas Baptist College 

Dr._Mills_final.jpg

 Dr. Bill Mills

Professor, Computer Science

bmills@etbu.edu

www.billmills.org 

(903) 923-2146 

Ed.D., East Texas State University

M.S., East Texas State University

  B.S., East Texas State University

Dr.jpg

Dr. Ken Fairweather

Associate Professor, Marketing

kfairweather@etbu.edu

(903) 923-2150

(903) 918-5820 (cell)

D.B.A., Nova Southeastern University

M.B.A., Amberton University

B.A., Moody Bible Institute

A.A., Eastfield College


Emily_Prevost.jpgDr. Emily Prevost

Director of Leadership Development

(903) 923-2076

Eprevost@etbu.edu

PhD Dallas Baptist University, Leadership Studies 2009

                                                                                                                         MA Hardin-Simmons University, Religion 2002

                                                                                                                BA Hardin-Simmons University, Bible 2000 

 

Mrs._Caylor.jpgMs. Victoria Vernon

Adjunct Professor

vvernon@etbu.edu

Masters of Professional Accountancy, 2011 Stephen F. Austin State University Nacogdoches, Texas

Bachelors of Business Administration, 2011 Stephen F. Austin State University Nacogdoches, Texas

Associates of Applied Science, 2008 Panola College: Carthage, Texas


Dr._Whitehead.jpgDr. John Whitehead

Adjunct Professor

 


Business Staff


 

MM.jpg 

 Melisa Murphry

Administrative Assistant

mmurphry@etbu.edu

(903) 923-2148