School of Education Faculty & Staff

 


Dr. Donna Lubcker

Dr. Donna H. Dooley

Professor, Teacher Education

Dean, School of Education

ddooley@etbu.edu

903-923-2275

 


Dr. Joseph Brown

Dr. Joseph D. Brown

Professor, Kinesiology

Associate Dean, School of Education

Chair, Department of Kinesiology

jbrown@etbu.edu

903-923-2270

 


Dr. John Sargent

Dr. John Sargent

Professor, Teacher Education

Chair, Department of Teacher Education

jsargent@etbu.edu

903-923-2273

 


Dr. PJ Winters

Associate Professor

Director, Master of Education Program

pwinters@etbu.edu

903-923-2276

 


Dr. Karen Gentsch

Dr. Karen Gentsch

Professor, Teacher Education

kgentsch@etbu.edu

903-923-2278

 


 
 
 
Dr. Kristy Duckworth

Dr. Kristy Duckworth

Assistant Professor

Teacher Education

kduckworth@etbu.edu

903-923-2204

 


Dr. Will Walker

Dr. Will Walker

Associate Professor, Kinesiology

NCAA Faculty Athletic Representative

Office: HDBR 113

(903) 923-2206

wwalker@etbu.edu

 


Dr. Laci McRee

Assistant Professor, Kinesiology

Office: HDBR 105B

(903) 923-2207

lmcree@etbu.edu

 
 
 
 

 


David Collins

Assistant Professor, Kinesiology

Director, Athletic Training Program

dcollins@etbu.edu

903-923-2196

 


Joanna Soles

Joanna Soles

Assistant Professor, Kinesiology

Associate Athletic Trainer

esoles@etbu.edu

903-923-2234

 


Judy Hogberg
 

Judy Hogberg

Certification Officer

Director, Student Teacher Field Experiences

jhogberg@etbu.edu

903-923-2274

 


 
 
Tina McNeely

Tina McNeely

Administrative Secretary, School of Education

tmcneely@etbu.edu

903-923-2277

 
 

 


 Stacie D. Ray

Administrative Secretary for

the Director of the Master's Program

& the Chair of the Department of Kinesiology

sdray@etbu.edu

903-923-2209