School of Education Faculty & Staff

 


Dr. Donna Lubcker

Dr. Donna H. Lubcker

Professor, Teacher Education

Dean, School of Education

Director, Master of Education Program

dlubcker@etbu.edu

903-923-2275

 


Dr. Joseph Brown

Dr. Joseph D. Brown

Professor, Kinesiology

Associate Dean, School of Education

Chair, Department of Kinesiology

jbrown@etbu.edu

903-923-2270

 


Dr. John Sargent

Dr. John Sargent

Professor, Teacher Education

Chair, Department of Teacher Education

jsargent@etbu.edu

903-923-2273

 


Dr. Will Walker

Dr. Will Walker

Associate Professor, Kinesiology

Coordinator, M.Ed. Sports & Exercise Leadership Track

wwalker@etbu.edu

903-923-2206

 


Dr. Karen Gentsch

Dr. Karen Gentsch

Professor, Teacher Education

kgentsch@etbu.edu

903-923-2278

 


Dr. Laci McRee

Dr. Laci McRee

Assistant Professor, Kinesiology

lmcree@etbu.edu

903-923-2207

 


David Collins

David Collins

Assistant Professor, Kinesiology

Director, Athletic Training Program

dcollins@etbu.edu

903-923-2196

 


Joanna Soles

Joanna Soles

Assistant Professor, Kinesiology

Associate Athletic Trainer

esoles@etbu.edu

903-923-2234

 


Marcus Holliday

Marcus Holliday

Instructor, Kinesiology

Associate Athletic Trainer

mholliday@etbu.edu

903-923-2237

 


Katie Edwards

Katie Edwards

Instructor, Kinesiology

Associate Athletic Trainer

kedwards@etbu.edu

903-923-2227

 


Judy Hogberg

Judy Hogberg

Certification Officer

Director, Student Teacher Field Experiences

jhogberg@etbu.edu

903-923-2274

 


Tina McNeely

Tina McNeely

Administrative Secretary, School of Education

tmcneely@etbu.edu

903-923-2277

 


Sarah Mays

Sarah Mays

Academic Secretary, Department of Kinesiology & Master of Education Program

smays@etbu.edu

903-923-2209