Music Faculty and Staff


Boaz_color_10.15.13.jpg
Dr. Virginia Lile Boaz

vboaz@etbu.edu
903-923-2165
Coordinator of Vocal Activities, Voice, Music History, 2001

Kristen_Bugos_headshot.JPG_659878270.jpg
Dr. Kristen Bugos
kbugos@etbu.edu
903-923-2163
Coordinator of Music Education, Piano, 2011

faculty_crim_3.jpgMark Crim
mcrim@etbu.edu
903-923-2168
Director of Bands, Instrumental Music Education, 2008

Christmas_Program_Dress_Rehearsal_-_18.jpgDr. Justin Hodges
jhodges@etbu.edu
903-923-2162
Director of Choral Activities, Choral Music Education, 2009

lockard_gif.gif
Dr. Douglas Lockard

dlockard@etbu.edu
903-923-2167
Coordinator of Instrumental Activities, High Brass,
Jazz Band, 2001

moore.jpg
James A. Moore

jmoore@etbu.edu
903-923-2158
Faculty Emeritus

Pressley2.1.jpgAndrew Pressley 
apressley@etbu.edu
903-923-2158
Church Music, Guitar, 2013

anthony_robinson.pngAnthony Robinson
arobinson@etbu.edu
903-923-2158
Percussion, 2008

Annie_Sellers.jpg
Annie M. Sellers
asellers@etbu.edu
903-923-2158
Appreciation of the Arts, 2013

sulton_photo.jpgDr. Randall Sulton
rsulton@etbu.edu
903-923-2164
Coordinator of Keyboard Activities, Piano,
Music Theory, 1996

danny.png
Danny S. Vinson

dvinson@etbu.edu
903-923-2158
Low Brass, 2010

Sesha_Wallace.jpg
Dr. Sesha Wallace
swallace@etbu.edu
903-923-2158
Woodwinds, 2013

image001.jpg
Dr. Thomas R. Webster

twebster@etbu.edu
903-923-2158
Dean, Church Music,
Music Theory, 1999

bob.png
Robert Wright

rwright@etbu.edu
903-923-2166
Director of Bennett Music Technology Lab, Organ, Staff Accompanist, 1989-1997; 2001

Staff


Martha Lea Fox (hfox@copper.net) 903-923-2158
Accompanist

Sharon Henning (s.henning@att.net) 903-923-2158
Accompanist

Marilyn Johnson (mjohnson@etbu.edu) 903-923-2158
Administrative Secretary, School of Fine Arts

Dr. Claire S. Rodgers (crodgers@etbu.edu) 903-923-2158
Music Alumni Coordinator

Robert Wright (rwright@etbu.edu) 903-923-2166
Director, Bennett Music Technology Lab