Music Faculty and Staff



Will Bishop
wbishop@etbu.edu
903-923-2158
Music History, 2014

Adam_Black.jpg
Adam Black
ablack@etbu.edu
903-923-2158
Horn, 2013

Boaz_color_10.15.13.jpg
Dr. Virginia Lile Boaz

vboaz@etbu.edu
903-923-2165
Coordinator of Vocal Activities, Voice, 2001

 


Craig Bostick
cbostick@etbu.edu
903-923-2158
Guitar, 2014

 

Kristen_Bugos_headshot.JPG_659878270.jpg
Dr. Kristen Bugos
kbugos@etbu.edu
903-923-2163
Coordinator of Music Education, Piano, 2011

 

faculty_crim_3.jpg
Mark Crim
mcrim@etbu.edu
903-923-2168
Director of Bands, Instrumental Music Education, 2008

 

Horace_English_Website_Photo.jpg
Dr. Horace English 
henglish@etbu.edu
903-923-2158
Voice, 2013

 

Christmas_Program_Dress_Rehearsal_-_18.jpgDr. Justin Hodges
jhodges@etbu.edu
903-923-2162
Director of Choral Activities, Choral Music Education, 2009

 


Terry Hopkins 
tlhopkins@etbu.edu
903-923-2158
Low Brass, 2014

 

lockard_gif.gif
Dr. Douglas Lockard

dlockard@etbu.edu
903-923-2167
Coordinator of Instrumental Activities, High Brass,
Jazz Band, 2001

 

moore.jpg
James A. Moore

jmoore@etbu.edu
903-923-2158
Faculty Emeritus

 

Pressley2.1.jpg
Andrew Pressley 

apressley@etbu.edu
903-923-2158
Church Music, Guitar, 2013

 

anthony_robinson.pngAnthony Robinson
arobinson@etbu.edu
903-923-2158
Percussion, 2008

 

Annie_Sellers.jpg
Annie M. Sellers
asellers@etbu.edu
903-923-2158
Appreciation of the Arts, 2013


sulton_photo.jpg
Dr. Randall Sulton

rsulton@etbu.edu
903-923-2164
Coordinator of Keyboard Activities, Piano,
Music Theory, 1996


image001.jpg
Dr. Thomas R. Webster

twebster@etbu.edu
903-923-2158
Dean, Church Music,
Music Theory, 1999

 

bob.png
Robert Wright

rwright@etbu.edu
903-923-2166
Director of Bennett Music Technology Lab, Organ, Staff Accompanist, 1989-1997; 2001

 

Staff


Eleanor Boyd (eleanorbd7@gmail.com) 903-923-2158
Accompanist

Martha Lea Fox (hfox@copper.net) 903-923-2158
Accompanist

Sharon Wilfong (s.henning@att.net) 903-923-2158
Accompanist

Marilyn Johnson (mjohnson@etbu.edu) 903-923-2158
Administrative Secretary, School of Fine Arts

Dr. Claire S. Rodgers (crodgers@etbu.edu) 903-923-2158
Music Alumni Coordinator

Robert Wright (rwright@etbu.edu) 903-923-2166
Director, Bennett Music Technology Lab