Upcoming Events


April

  • Tuesday, April 8, 2014:  3rd Annual Tiger Classic Golf Tournament
  • Friday, April 11, 2014:  Senior Girl Callout
  • Saturday, April 12, 2014:  Alumni Council Meeting

May

  • Friday, May 2, 2014:  Senior Reception
  • Saturday, May 3, 2014:  Spring Commencement

July

  • Friday & Saturday, July 25-26, 2014:  Alumni Retreat

September

  • Friday, September 26-Sunday, September 28, 2014:  Family Weekend
  • Saturday, September 27, 2014:  Alumni Council Meeting

October

  • Friday, October 17-Sunday, October 19, 2014:  Homecoming