Meet the University Advancement Team

East Texas Baptist University is grateful for each person who supports our mission to "Embrace Faith, Engage Minds, and Empower Leaders".  The division of University Advancement exists to help our friends and alumni to achieve their personal and financial goals as they give to provide for the needs of our students and ETBU. Please call on us if you have any need for information or assistance.

Gift Address:
University Advancement
East Texas Baptist University
One Tiger Drive
Marshall, Texas 75670

Phone:
903-923-2071

advancement@etbu.edu

Fax:
903-938-7798


James-Coreas-2016-JB8_13075.jpg

Scott Bryant

Vice President for Advancement

(903) 923-2069

sbryant@etbu.edu

 

IMG_0329.JPG

Brad Mashburn

Development Officer

(903) 923-2043

bmashburn@etbu.edu

 

Headshot_4.jpg
Minda Purdie

Coordinator of Gifts

(903) 923-2071

mpurdie@etbu.edu

 

IMG_3240.jpg
Allison Peteet

Assistant Vice President of Advancement/
Director of Alumni Relations

(903) 923-2072

apeteet@etbu.edu

 

James-Coreas-2016-JB8_9348.jpg
Garrett Hill

Community Relations Coordinator

(903) 923-2070

ghill@etbu.edu

 

sally3.jpg 

Sally Roden

Development Clerical Support (PT)

(903) 923-2068

sroden@etbu.edu