Meet the University Advancement Team

East Texas Baptist University is grateful for each person who supports our mission to "Embrace Faith, Engage Minds, and Empower Leaders".  The division of University Advancement exists to help our friends and alumni to achieve their personal and financial goals as they give to provide for the needs of our students and ETBU. Please call on us if you have any need for information or assistance.

Gift Address:
University Advancement
East Texas Baptist University
One Tiger Drive
Marshall, Texas 75670

Phone:
903-923-2071

advancement@etbu.edu

Fax:
903-938-7798


Catherine Crawford

Catherine.jpg

Vice President for University Advancement

(903) 923-2069

ccrawford@etbu.edu

Dr. Dane Fowlkes

Dane2.jpg

Director of Major Gifts

(903) 923-2071

dfowlkes@etbu.edu

Allison Peteet

Allison.jpg

Director of Alumni Relations

(903) 923-2072

apeteet@etbu.edu

Paul Tapp

Paul.jpg

Director of Alumni Development

(903) 923-2042

ptapp@etbu.edu

Dr. Paul Saylors

saylors_paul_dr.jpg

Regional Development Officer

(936) 524-9234

psaylors@etbu.edu

Teri McKinley

etbu_teri_mckinley.jpg

Community Relations Associate

(903) 923-2070

tmckinley@etbu.edu

Brad Mashburn

Brad.jpg

Development Associate

(903) 923-2043

bmashburn@etbu.edu

Donna Johnson

Donna.jpg

Office Coordinator

(903) 923-2071

djohnson@etbu.edu