Student Affairs Staff


 



Dr. Heather Hadlock
Vice President for Student Affairs
hhadlock@etbu.edu
903-923-2320



Blair Prevost
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs Operations
Director of the Ornelas Student Center
bprevost@etbu.edu
(903) 923-2326



Madison Kauffman
Director of Student Activities
mkauffman@etbu.edu
903-927-2326



Lauren Moore
Director of Residence Life and
Resident Director of Centennial Hall Female Wing
laurenm@etbu.edu
(903) 923-2321

 


Devin Cummings
Director of Intramural Sports and
Resident Director of Centennial Hall Male Wing
dcummings@etbu.edu
903-927-2327



Shaun Morton

Assistant Director of Residence Life and
Resident Director of University Apartments
smorton@etbu.edu
903-927-2350



Jacob Sester
Resident Director of Mabee Residential Center
jsester@etbu.edu
903-927-4493



Chloe Jedlick
Resident Director of Ornelas Residential Center
cjedlick@etbu.edu
903-927-4464