Lilly Fellows Network / Lilly Fellows Program in the Humanities and Arts Small Grant Program

The Lilly Fellows Program in Humanities and the Arts "seeks to strengthen the quality and shape the character of church-related institutions of higher learning in the twenty-first century."  See more about the Lilly Fellows Program at 

Read about the Small Grant Program at

ETBU joined The Lilly Fellows Network of 101 colleges and universities in November 2010.

ETBU's President, Dr. J. Blair Blackburn, is the administrative representative to the LFP for ETBU. Dr. Jerry L. Summers, Dean of the School of Humanities, is presently the  LFP faculty campus representative.