All-Conference Football Tigers

Posted by Tiger Pride in Athletics, Honors

Collin Bieschke earned the “Outstanding Sportsman of the Year” award from the American Southwest Conference.

Eight ETBU Tigers earned American Southwest Conference awards.

Collin Bieschke was voted one of eight players in the ASC onto the “Outstanding Sportsman of the Year” list for his conduct on the field.

Wide receiver Kwame’ Spikes, linebacker Jordan Hayes, and defensive back Alex Cloudy were named to the All-ASC first team.

Guard Michael Garcia and defensive back Dominque Bailey were named to the second team, and defensive lineman Dewon Davis and center Jacob Alford were both named to the honorable mention team.

Read the full story here.