Religion Faculty & Staff

John L. Harris, Ph.D.                                                   
Dean of the School of Christian Studies
Professor of Old Testament and Hebrew

jharris@etbu.edu     903.923.2180    

VITA

Jennifer G. Bashaw, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor of New Testament

jbashaw@etbu.edu  903.923.2179     

VITA


Jeremy Greer, Ph.D

Assistant Professor of Religion


jgreer@etbu.edu 903.923.2186

Jeph Holloway, Ph.D. 
Professor of Theology, Philosophy, and Christian Ethics

jholloway@etbu.edu    903.923.2185

VITA

Rick L. Johnson, Ph.D.
Professor of Practical Theology and Old Testament

rjohnson@etbu.edu   903.923.2183

VITA

R. Warren Johnson, Ph.D.
Professor of New Testament and
Greek

wjohnson@etbu.edu   903.923.2182

VITA


Thomas Sanders, Ph.D.
Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs

Associate Professor of Church Education

tsanders@etbu.edu   903.923.2075

VITA


Emily Prevost, Ph.D.

Assistant Provost

Assistant Professor of Leadership and Religion


eprevost@etbu.edu 903.923.2074


Lisa Seeley, Ph.D.

Director of Global Education and The Great Commission Center

Assistant Professor of Religion


lseeley@etbu.edu 903.923.2175