Admissions Staff 
 meredithpalmer.2017.jpg

 
Meredith Palmer - Director of Admissions and Recruitment

903-923-2010 - mpalmer@etbu.edu


 whitney_headshot.jpg

Whitney Henson - Admissions Counselor

903-923-2007 - whenson@etbu.edu




reecemcconnell.2017.jpg

 
Reece McConnell - Admissions Counselor

903-923-2006 - rmcconnell@etbu.edu

 

brashaygross.2017.jpg

Brashay Gross - Admissions
Counselor

903-923-2019 - bgross@etbu.edu
 
 
 
 michael_headshot.jpg
 
Michael Lawson - Admissions Counselor

903-923-2015 - mlawson@etbu.edu
 
 

Colton_Whitefield_Headshot.JPG

Colton Whitefield - Admissions Counselor

903-923-2009 - cwhitefield@etbu.edu

 
 
 
 

       amandaharmon.2017.jpg

Amanda Harmon - Transfer Admissions Counselor

903-923-2008 - aharmon@etbu.edu

 

                        maxturner.2017.jpg                        

Max Turner - Transfer Admissions Counselor

903-923-2012 - mturner@etbu.edu

                          rhoryguttirrez.2017.jpg

Rhory Guttirrez - Admissions & Campus Visit Coordinator

903-923-2000 - rguttirrez@etbu.edu

 

                        barbarataylor.2017.jpg

Barbara Taylor - Admissions Credentials Coordinator

903-923-2003 - btaylor@etbu.edu