Admissions Staff 
 meredithpalmer.2017.jpg

 

Meredith Palmer - Director of Admissions and Recruitment

903-923-2010 - mpalmer@etbu.edu


amandaharmon.2017.jpg

 

Amanda Harmon - Assistant Director of Transfer Recruitment

903-923-2008 - aharmon@etbu.edu


reecemcconnell.2017.jpg

 

Reece McConnell - Admissions Counselor

903-923-2006 - rmcconnell@etbu.edu


 




 
   

lynleahansen.2017.jpg


Lynlea Hansen - Admissions Counselor

903-923-2009 - lhansen@etbu.edu

 

troymerriman.2017.jpg


Troy Merriman - Admissions Counselor

903-923-2015 - tmerriman@etbu.edu

 

brashaygross.2017.jpg


Brashay Gross - Admissions Counselor

903-923-2019 - bgross@etbu.edu

 
 
 
 

                         brycehale.2017.jpg

Bryce Hale - Transfer Admissions Counselor

903-923-2004 - bryceh@etbu.edu

 

                        maxturner.2017.jpg                        

Max Turner - Transfer Admissions Counselor

903-923-2012 - mturner@etbu.edu

                          rhoryguttirrez.2017.jpg

Rhory Guttirrez - Admissions & Campus Visit Coordinator

903-923-2000 - rguttirrez@etbu.edu

 

                        barbarataylor.2017.jpg

Barbara Taylor - Admissions Credentials Coordinator

903-923-2003 - btaylor@etbu.edu