Christian Writers Conference 2014

Sponsored By:

The School of Humanities

Dr. Jerry L. Summers, Dean

Marshall Regional Arts Council

Mrs. Joyce Weekly, Executive Director


Dr. Lawrence Ressler, Interim President of ETBU

Dr. Thomas Sanders, Assistant Provost & Interim Vice President for Academic Affairs


Conference Organizers:

Dr. Jerry Hopkins, Chairperson

Dr. Jerry L. Faught II

Mr. Mike Midkiff

Mrs. Vickie Phelps

Dr. Linda Prewett

Mr. Don Burton


Ornelas Student Center + Bennett Student Commons + Marshall Hall + Scarborough Hall

East Texas Baptist University

One Tiger Drive

Marshall, Texas 75670


Friday and Saturday

October 24 & 25, 2014


2:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.


8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.